After a successful AGM on Saturday, November 20, the following members were appointed to club roles.


Management Team

PresidentRichard Ludwell
Vice-PresidentAlan King            
ChairJohn Pearce       
Vice-Chair (Bowls)Rich Coulter
Vice-Chair (Operations)Sophie Sayer
SecretarySpencer Wintle
TreasurerDave Noyce       
Fixture SecretaryGlen Wintle       
Competition SecretarySue Taylor
Greens CoordinatorSteve Hunt         
Bar ManagerAlcuin Wilkie     
SafeguardingGlen Wintle       
C & C DelegateGlen Wintle       
Men's Glos DelegateKeith Smith        
Women's Glos DelegateSue Whale
Club CaptainRichard Ludwell
Communications & Press OfficerRich Coulter

Team Captains

Men's Glos League “A” – Div 1                                                  Jeff Lowden
Men's Glos League “B”  -  Div 3                                                 Trevor Wilkins
Men's B&D League “A” – Div 1                                                  Steve Hunt
Men's NE League “B” – Div 1                                                       Spencer Wintle
Men's NE League “C” – Div 2                                                     Glen Wintle
Women's League – Div 3                                                                  Jan Hunt